Skip To Main Content

Home

Leonardo Elementary School students and administrators stand with Clifford the Big Red Dog near the schools book vending mach
Clifford the Big Red Reading Buddy

Leonardo Elementary School students and administrators stand with Clifford the Big Red Dog near the schools book vending machine.

Leonardo Elementary School staff members work each day to support their students' learning journeys by providing fun and enga
All-Star Teachers

Leonardo Elementary School staff members work each day to support their students' learning journeys by providing fun and engaging educational opportunities.

Leonardo Elementary School's certified emotional support pup, Ace, enjoys joining students in their reading circles.
Reading is for the Dogs

Leonardo Elementary School's certified emotional support pup, Ace, enjoys joining students in their reading circles to support the learning process...and for the belly rubs. 

Leonardo Elementary School celebrates its educators for the commitment they demonstrate to supporting our students.
Celebrating our Educators

Leonardo Elementary School celebrates its educators for the commitment they demonstrate to supporting our students' social-emotional wellbeing and educational development.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown Township Public School District will collaborate as a unified community to empower each student to achieve their fullest potential by providing an engaging, inclusive, and safe educational environment. The District will responsibly and effectively utilize available resources to promote life-long learning and responsible citizenship to our students throughout their learning journey. The District will encourage students to develop their imagination and creativity, aspire to greatness, value diverse perspectives, and demonstrate cultural competence as global citizens to prepare for future academic, career, and personal success.

Leonardo students are joined by Clifford the Big Red Dog for the unveiling of their book vending machine.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Anti-Bullying Resources